Our Advisors

Undergraduate Academic Advisors

Sheila Watts
E4304 Health Sciences, Saskatoon
Saskatchewan S7N 2Z4
Phone: (306) 966-4589
Fax: (306) 966-6621
sheila.watts@usask.ca

Trudy Unger
E4308 Health Sciences, Saskatoon
Saskatchewan S7N 2Z4
Phone: (306) 966-1933
Fax: (306) 966-6621
trudy.unger@usask.ca

Maxine Newton
102.1 4400 - 4th Avenue, Regina
Saskatchewan S4T 0H8
Phone: (306) 337-3824
Fax: (306) 337-3804
maxine.newton@usask.ca

Stephanie Beauchesne
203D - 1301 Central Avenue, Prince Albert
Saskatchewan S6V 4W1
Phone: (306) 765-3881
Fax: (306) 765-3880
stephanie.beauchesne@usask.ca

Aboriginal Nursing Advisors

Tracy Gobeil 
203D - 1301 Central Avenue, Prince Albert
Saskatchewan S6V 4W1
Phone: (306) 765-3884
Fax: (306) 765-3880
tracy.gobeil@usask.ca 

Diana Sharpe
102.4 4400 - 4th Avenue, Regina
Saskatchewan S4T 0H8
Phone: (306) 337-3806
Fax: (306) 337-3804
diana.sharpe@usask.ca

Trudy Unger
E4308 Health Sciences, Saskatoon
Saskatchewan S7N 2Z4
Phone: (306) 966-1933
Fax: (306) 966-6621
trudy.unger@usask.ca

Graduate Program Academic Advisors

Jill Brown
E4330 Health Sciences, Saskatoon
Saskatchewan S7N 2Z4
Phone: (306) 966-6231
Fax: (306) 966-6621
jill.brown@usask.ca

Wilda Watts
E4332 Health Sciences, Saskatoon
Saskatchewan S7N 2Z4
Phone: (306) 966-1490
Fax: (306) 966-6621
wilda.watts@usask.ca