Our Advisors

Academic Advisors

Sheila Watts
E4304 Health Sciences, Saskatoon
Saskatchewan S7N 2Z4

Phone: (306) 966-4589
Fax: (306) 966-6621
sheila.watts@usask.ca

Jill Brown
E4330 Health Sciences, Saskatoon
Saskatchewan S7N 2Z4

Phone: (306) 966-6231
Fax: (306) 966-6621
jill.brown@usask.ca

Trudy Unger
E4308 Health Sciences, Saskatoon
Saskatchewan S7N 2Z4

Phone: (306) 966-1933
Fax: (306) 966-6621
trudy.unger@usask.ca

Lane Foster
E4306 Health Sciences
Saskatchewan S7N 2Z4

Phone: (306) 966-6172
Fax: (306) 966-6621
lane.foster@usask.ca

Maxine Newton
102.1 4400 - 4th Avenue, Regina
Saskatchewan S4T 0H8

Phone: (306) 337-3824
Fax: (306) 337-3804
maxine.newton@usask.ca

Pat Taciuk
203C - 1301 Central Avenue, Prince Albert
Saskatchewan S6V 4W1

Phone: (306) 765-3881
Fax: (306) 765-3880
pat.taciuk@usask.ca

Aboriginal Nursing Advisors

Heather Cote-Soop
201 4400 - 4th Avenue, Regina
Saskatchewan S4T 0H8

Phone: (306) 337-3806
Fax: (306) 337-3804
heather.cotesoop@usask.ca

Tracy Gobeil 
203D - 1301 Central Avenue, Prince Albert
Saskatchewan S6V 4W1

Phone: (306) 765-3884
Fax: (306) 765-3880
tracy.gobeil@usask.ca 

Trudy Unger
E4308 Health Sciences, Saskatoon
Saskatchewan S7N 2Z4

Phone: (306) 966-1933
Fax: (306) 966-6621
trudy.unger@usask.ca