Clinical Placements

Contact Us

Clinical Coordinators

Michele Loeffler
1A50.5 Health Sciences
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7N 2Z4

Phone: (306) 966-7270
Fax: (306) 966-6621
michele.loeffler@usask.ca

Chelsea Amundsen
1A50.5 Health Sciences
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7N 2Z4

Phone: (306) 966-8982
Fax: (306) 966-6621
chelsea.amundsen@usask.ca

Raissa Berry
102.1 4400 - 4th Ave
Regina, Saskatchewan S4T 0H8

Phone: (306) 337-3822
Fax: (306) 337-3804
raissa.berry@usask.ca/p>

Kim Lavoie
180 - 1061 Central Avenue
Prince Albert, Saskatchewan S6V 4V4

Phone: (306) 765-3877
Fax: (306) 765-3880
kim.lavoie@usask.ca

Clinical Education Coordinator NP Program

Maxine Newton
E4250 Health Sciences
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7N 2Z4

Phone: (306) 966-1490
Fax: (306) 966-6621
maxine.newton@usask.ca

Clinical Support

Danielle Gage
1A30.8 Health Sciences
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7N 2Z4

Phone: (306) 966-6221
Fax: (306) 966-6621
danielle.gage@usask.ca

Holly Moldon
1A30.8 Health Sciences
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7N 2Z4

Phone: (306) 966-6221
Fax: (306) 966-6621
holly.moldon@usask.ca

Bobbie Genereux
100 4400 - 4th Avenue
Regina, Saskatchewan S4T 0H8

Phone: (306) 337-3802
Fax: (306) 337-3804
bobbie.genereux@usask.ca

Sherri Haleschuk
178 - 1061 Central Avenue
Prince Albert, Saskatchewan S6V 4V4

Phone: (306) 765-3870
Fax: (306) 765-3880
sherri.haleschuk@usask.ca