Clinical Placements

Contact Us

Clinical Coordinators

Michele Loeffler
1A50.5 Health Sciences, Saskatoon
Saskatchewan S7N 2Z4

Phone: (306) 966-7270
Fax: (306) 966-6621
michele.loeffler@usask.ca

Michelle Patterson
1A50.6 Health Sciences, Saskatoon
Saskatchewan S7N 2Z4

Phone: (306) 966-6286
Fax: (306) 966-6621
michelle.patterson@usask.ca

Raissa Berry
102.1 4400 - 4th Ave, Regina
Saskatchewan S4T 0H8

Phone: (306) 337-3822
Fax: (306) 337-3804
raissa.berry@usask.ca

Kim Lavoie
219 1301 Central Avenue, Prince Albert
Saskatchewan S6V 4W1

Phone: (306) 765-3877
Fax: (306) 765-3880
kim.lavoie@usask.ca

Clinical Education Coordinator NP Program

Maxine Newton
E4250 Health Sciences, Saskatoon
Saskatchewan S7N 2Z4

Phone: (306) 966-1490
Fax: (306) 966-6621
maxine.newton@usask.ca

Clinical Support

Kayleigh Kazakoff
1A30.8 Health Sciences, Saskatoon
Saskatchewan S7N 2Z4

Phone: (306) 966-6227
Fax: (306) 966-6621
kayleigh.kazakoff@usask.ca

Laurel Fahlman
100 4400 - 4th Avenue, Regina
Saskatchewan S4T 0H8

Phone: (306) 337-3802
Fax: (306) 337-3804
laurel.fahlman@usask.ca