

University of Saskatchewan Student Awards 2016

University of Saskatchewan Scholarship

Justine Altwasser, Quinn Heck, Krystie McLellan, Emily Philips, Shelby Quiring, Alysha Radics, Justine Schaeffer, Amanda Skiba

University of Saskatchewan Undergraduate Scholarship

Nicole Boutin, Melanie Buatois, Katelyn Campbell, Lauren Clarke, Ryan Donnelly, Megan Gibson, Kennedy Hayward, Keisha Henry, Megan Hewson, Jennifer Pearce, Emma Prystai, Viesha Relland, Britney Ruzesky, Sierra Wiens

> The University Prize in Nursing Bailey Clarke

> > ·

College of Nursing Graduate Student Awards 2016

Norman and Alice Caplin Scholarship Megan Moore Mary Ellen Walker

College of Nursing Entrance Award for Aboriginal Graduate Students

Melissa Dykhuizen Regine Gerow-Scissons Jacqueline Jules Jackie Valois

College of Nursing Graduate Student Award Chidimma Asawalam Ojukwu Joy Ekanem Agatha Ogunkorode

Agnes Stephanson Cooke Award in Nursing Julie Wolff

Myrtle Evangeline Crawford Scholarship Alexandra Hodson

Custody and Caring Graduate Student Scholarship in Forensic Nursing Carmen Dell

> Annie I. Earle Award for Nurses Darcie Sparks

The Ferguson Graduate Student Leadership Award Carmen Dell Ernest and Isabella Forsman Bursary Natalie Yanko

> Norma Fulton Scholarship in Graduate Studies Melissa Dykhuizen Alexandra Hodson

Margaret Inglis Graduate Bursary in Nursing Monica Costa

> Muriel E. Kavanagh Memorial Fund Natalie Yanko

Claire Kramer Award in Nursing Virginia Deobald

Mavis Kyle Evans Nursing Leadership Scholarship Cherie Kapell Brown

June Peterson-Barber Nurse Practitioner Award Raquel Carlson

Mrs. Jane Pinkney and Dr. George H. Peacock Memorial Scholarship in Cancer Care or Research in Nursing Melissa Dykhuizen

> Lucy D. Willis Scholarship Susan Chalmers Lindsey Vold Stacey Waters

College of Nursing Undergraduate Student Awards 2016

Elaine Barnhart Memorial Scholarship Nicole Matters

> Karen Knapp Bodnar Nursing Award in Public Health Victoria Krishan

Margaret and William Brewster Memorial Award Alexandra Hordal, Kirsten Moyen

SRNA Yvonne Brown Award for Nursing Excellence Bailey Clarke, Hannah Karpluk, Heather Milsom

> Danny Browning Award Christina Boobyer

Annie May Francis Campbell Bursary in Nursing Kirsten Moyen

College of Nursing 75th Anniversary Award for Excellence in Leadership Megan Jacobsen

College of Nursing Prize for Interprofessional Leadership in Nursing Jessica Landrie

College of Nursing Undergraduate Scholarship Hannah Ablass

> Custody and Caring Scholarship in Forensic Nursing Ellen Polley

Degree Class of 1965 Nursing Student Bursary Stephanie Curley

Mildred & George Derrick Scholarship in Nursing Taylor Bryden

> Katherine Doyle Macphee Scholarship Quinn Heck

Marjorie and Guy Duncan Award Ada Amogu

Elsevier Canada Health Sciences Award Emily Chow

Edith May Forrest Student Award in Nursing Kanna Jorde

> SRNA Jean Goodwill Award Tracy Constant, Christina Hodgson, Jessica Landrie

The Health and Wellness Nursing Bursary for Aboriginal Students Kaila Sutherland

Shirley Hewko-Parkinson Nursing Award in Community Health Nicole Boutin

> Hazel B. Keeler Scholarship Tye Buettner

Lange Medical Publication Award Megan Hewson Mrs. Jean A. Leech-Porter Prize in Obstetrics Megan Gibson

W.S. Lindsay Gold Medal in Nursing Bailey Clarke

Mae Marcoux Mature Student Scholarship Meghan Flavel, Shani Serrao

Brenda McCormick Weber Memorial Bursary Lacey Baiton, Randa Jawad-Trudel, Victoria Morris

Eleanor Marie McKay Reichardt Endowment Mackenzie Chartier, Serena Cockwill, Karmin Pain, Allene Praxedes

Betty Anne Ohrt Entrance Scholarship Mahala Kiss

Pearson Canada Book Award Justine Altwasser, Taylor Fraser

Dr. Darlene Pollock Forrest Award in Nursing Christina Boobyer, Madalyn Ellis

Gladys Procyshen Bursary in Public Health Brianne Page

RCMP Veterans Association Prince Albert Division Nursing Student Bursary Valmarie Pritchard

> Dr. David Rodger Scholarship Megan Gibson

Marvin and Dagmar Romanow Scholarship Hannah Ablass

> Margaret B. Rouse Bursary Lisa Finn

Royal University Hospital Auxiliary Scholarship Kyle Moroziuk

Julia Alice Saddington Memorial Scholarship Alexandra Iverson

> Charles W. Sampson Scholarship Melanie Buatois

Barbara Elizabeth Scott Memorial Bursary Allison Track

Douglas Scott Memorial Bursary Chantel Szautner

James Nelson Scott Memorial Bursary Taylor Bryden

Catherine Grant Sigmore Memorial Bursary Megan Hewson

Andrew and Olga Stefaniuk Memorial Award in Nursing SaraLynn Siemens

Olive G. Suitor Entrance Scholarship Janelle Iwabuchi

Catherine R. Sutherland Scholarship in Nursing Janelle Hatley, Anna McLaughlin