

University of Saskatchewan Student Awards 2015

University of Saskatchewan Scholarship

Bailey Clarke, Taylor Fraser, Quinn Heck, Ashley Martin, Heather Milsom, Kyle Moroziuk, Emily Philips

University of Saskatchewan Undergraduate Scholarship

Susan Chalmers, Pablo Cracogna, Christina Crone, Katie Fornwald, Danielle Furneaux, Megan Gibson, Arielle Hautcoeur, Keisha Henry, Candace Hueser, Tessa Martens, Jennifer Pearce, Misha Sojonky, Allison Track

The University Prize in Nursing

Olga Kutsiuruba

College of Nursing Graduate Student Awards 2015

Norman and Alice Caplin Scholarship

Chidimma Asawalam Deanna Bickford Cherie Kapell Brown

College of Nursing Graduate Student Award
April Mackey

College of Nursing Graduate Travel Award

Cherie Kapell Brown

Agnes Stephanson Cooke Award in Nursing
Curtis Pohl

Myrtle Evangeline Crawford Scholarship Cherie Kapell Brown

Custody and Caring Graduate Student Scholarship in Forensic Nursing Jackie Valois

Annie I. Earle Award for Nurses

Cherie Kapell Brown

The Ferguson Graduate Student Leadership Award Sharleen Jahner **Ernest and Isabella Forsman Bursary**

Curtis Pohl

Norma Fulton Scholarship in Graduate Studies

Sharleen Jahner Agatha Ogunkorode Laura Vogelsang

Helen Hobbs Bursary in Gerontological Nursing Curtis Pohl

Margaret Inglis Graduate Bursary in Nursing
Oluwaseyanu Adegoke

Muriel E. Kavanagh Memorial Fund Carmen Dell

Claire Kramer Award in Nursing Curtis Pohl

Mrs. Jane Pinkney and Dr. George H.
Peacock Memorial Scholarship in Cancer
Care or Research in Nursing
Agatha Ogunkorode

Lucy D. Willis Scholarship
Deanna Bickford
Mary Ellen Walker

Elaine Barnhart Memorial Scholarship

Nicole Boutin

Karen Knapp Bodnar Nursing Award in Public Health

Brittany Elliott

Margaret and William Brewster Memorial Award

Rachelle Coulthard

SRNA Yvonne Brown Award for Nursing Excellence

Jennifer Catte, Rena Faucher, Olga Kutsiuruba

Danny Browning Award

Heather Milsom, Alannah Webster

Annie May Francis Campbell Bursary in Nursing

Rylan Haas

College of Nursing 75th Anniversary Award for Excellence in Leadership

Justin Eisenkirch

College of Nursing Prize for Interprofessional Leadership in Nursing

Taylor Raciborski

College of Nursing Undergraduate Scholarship

Justine Altwasser

Custody and Caring Scholarship in Forensic Nursing

Hollee Minish

Mildred & George Derrick Scholarship in Nursing

Brooklyn Nemetchek

Katherine Doyle Macphee Scholarship

Alicia Middlebrook

Marjorie and Guy Duncan Award

Taylor Bryden

Elsevier Canada Health Sciences Award

Karleen May

Edith May Forrest Student Award in Nursing

Stuart McGeein

SRNA Jean Goodwill Award

Rene Lerat, Taylor Raciborski

The Health and Wellness Nursing Bursary for Aboriginal Students

Alana Ross

Shirley Hewko-Parkinson Nursing Award in Community Health

Zahra Fazal

Hazel B. Keeler Scholarship

Quinn Heck

Lange Medical Publication Award

Allison Track

Mrs. Jean A. Leech-Porter Prize in Obstetrics

Bailey Clarke

W.S. Lindsay Gold Medal in Nursing

Olga Kutsiuruba

Mae Marcoux Mature Student Scholarship

Taylor Fraser, Candace Hueser

Brenda McCormick Weber Memorial Bursary

Ada Amogu, Jennifer Siemens, Allison Track

Eleanor Marie McKay Reichardt Endowment

Serena Cockwill, Allan Hundeby, Jennifer McGillivary, Megan Vogelsang

Betty Anne Ohrt Entrance Scholarship

Janelle Hatley

Pearson Canada Book Award

Cailin Burke, Quinn Heck

Dr. Darlene Pollock Forrest Award in Nursing

Esther Chantharyvong, Ryan Geisler

Gladys Procyshen Bursary in Public Health

Randi Schmeichel

RCMP Veterans Association Prince Albert Division Nursing Student Bursary

Christina Crone

Opal Ritch Memorial Prize in Nursing

Zahra Fazal

Dr. David Rodger Scholarship

Priyanka Mahajan

Marvin and Dagmar Romanow Scholarship

Justine Altwasser

Margaret B. Rouse Bursary

Erica Lowe

Royal University Hospital Auxiliary Scholarship

Jessica Maroniuk

Julia Alice Saddington Memorial Scholarship

Allan Hundeby

Charles W. Sampson Scholarship

Quinn Heck

Saskatchewan Union of Nurses Trust Award

Holly Gudmundson

Barbara Elizabeth Scott Memorial Bursary

Eric McDowell

Douglas Scott Memorial Bursary

Pauline Tam

James Nelson Scott Memorial Bursary

Pierre Chabot

Catherine Grant Sigmore Memorial Bursary

Sarah Bocking

Andrew and Olga Stefaniuk Memorial

Award in Nursing

Mary Harrison

Olive G. Suitor Entrance Scholarship

Sierra Wiens

Catherine R. Sutherland Scholarship in Nursing

Kyle Moroziuk, Simerjeet Sangha