College of Nursing introduces Dean's Honour Roll

USask College of Nursing introduced a Dean's Honour Roll for the first time in the College's history in 2024.

Second and third-year students with a cumulative weighted average in the top 10 percent of the Bachelor of Science in Nursing (BSN) and Post-Degree Bachelor of Science in Nursing (PDBSN) programs were recognized on the 2023-2024 Dean's Honour Roll.

"For students who are named to the Dean's Honour Roll, their outstanding performance not only sets a high standard for their peers, but also brings great pride to our College," said Dean Dr. Solina Richter (DCur).

"Achieving a spot on the Dean's Honour Roll requires a significant commitment to their studies, and for the students who have achieved this success, they have demonstrated exceptional ability and perseverance in their undergraduate nursing program."

Congratulations to the following BSN and PDBSN students named to the 2023-2024 Dean's Honour Roll.

Faiso Abdi-walli Abdullahi	Jalene Dease	Evelyn Kyrian-Ogbonna	Christina Pearson
Amy Anquist	Tea DeMong	Kiana Lacusta	Carley Pidlisny
Jholan Apo	Alexa Denesyk	Alexandra Lappin	WenYu Ruan
Paris Appel	Brenna Dolan	Katelyn Lasell	Abby Shiers
Ava Bahrey	Emily Dudgeon	Melissa Laventure	Simran Simranpreet Kaur
Kate Baker	Beate Felstrom	Kelsey Lepage	Hayley Smith
Lisa Bannerman	Shallan French	Shiming Lin	Mia Stewart
Adriena Bates	Rae Friesen	Gerome Lumbera	Taylor Stinson
Marcus Baxter	Camille Gauvin	Sabrina Mainil	Gillian Studer
Kolbie Becker	Jayne Gisi	Macy Mayerle	Anika Takach
Rayelle Bell	Brenna Grayston	Hannah McLellan	Jan Thomas
Callie Bennett	Amber Grouchy	Emma Mickelson	Aspen Thomson
Balsimar Bhatia	Amy Gruber	Leanne Miller	Candice Turkula
Olivia Bocian	Jaclyn Hallgrimson	Merna Mostafa	Andre Justin Unahan
Jared Booth	Teghan Harvey	Erika Mourre	Thalia Vlahakis
Heather Bradshaw	Madison Hobbs	Tylor Muldoon	Jillian Whitford
Kallie Buenneke	Mayank Jain	Kelsey Nast	Destiny Whitstone
Rayne Butler-Siemens	Irafe Jamlan	Tiffany Nathania	Tannara Yelland
Hong Cam	Anureet Kaur	Favour Ojokutu	Hoi Lam Yip
Belle Carter	Heidi Klassen	Ainsley Olshanoski	Alain Yumol
Danyka Chrusch	Keiara Kohut	Danika Osterwalder	Rheanna Zaretski-Cole
Caitlin Clatney	Katya Krueger	Maksym Pastukh	Amanda Zinovich