Leadership and Strategic Teams

The Leadership Team

Dr. Lois Berry
Interim Dean
Dr. Phil Woods
Associate Dean
Dr. Hope Bilinski
Associate Dean Central
Dr. Gerri Lasiuk
Assistant Dean South
Dr. Lynn Jansen
Assistant Dean North
Dr. Lorraine Holtslander
Research Lead and Graduate Chair
Dr. Mary Ellen Labrecque
Director Nurse Practitioner Program
Mark Tomtene
Director of Operations and Strategic Planning
Shawn Anderson
Director of Finance and Administration
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Brit Tastad
Strategic Business Advisor Human Resources

The Strategic Team

Cory Leyte
Communications Officer
Director of CEDN