Executive and Leadership Teams

The Executive Team

Dr. Tracie Risling
Interim Associate Dean Research
Dr. Hope Bilinski
Associate Dean Central
Mark Tomtene
Director of Operations and Strategic Planning
Shawn Anderson
Director of Finance and Administration
Crystal Maslin
Executive Officer
Brit Tastad
Strategic Business Advisor Human Resources

The Leadership Team

The Leadership Team is comprised of the Executive, as well as the following individuals:

Dr. Gerri Lasiuk
Assistant Dean South

Dr. Lynn Jansen
Assistant Dean North

Dr. Lorraine Holtslander
Graduate Chair

Dr. Mary Ellen Labrecque
Director Nurse Practitioner Program

Kylie Kelso
Communications Officer